Links

Marina’s and Partners in Tofino

Tofino App  www.tofinoapp.com

Tofino Water Taxi tofinowatertaxi.com

Jupiter Juicery  https://www.facebook.com/jupiterjuicetofino

The Fish Store  http://www.tofinoapp.com/profile.asp?memID=140&catID=65

Victoria

Pedder Bay Marina www.pedderbaymarina.com

Oak Bay Marina www.oakbaymarina.com

Places to Stay Marketa’s B & B www.marketas.com

Glenrosa Farm Bed & Breakfast www.glenrosafarm.com

Partner Fishing Charters Get Hooked Sport Fishing Adventures

www.gethookedadventures.ca

Sea Ghost Charters www.seaghostcharters.com

Salmon Safari www.salmonsafaris.ca

Fishing reports www.fishtactics.com

Whale Watching Sea King Adventures Inc. www.seaking.ca

Prince of Whales www.princeofwhales.com

Sportfishing Supplies Trotac Marine Ltd. www.trotacmarine.com

West Shore Sport fishing Center www.westshoresportfishing.com

Fishing Associations Sport Fishing Institute of British Columbia www.sportfishing.bc.ca

Fishing Canada www.fishingcanada.com

Angling BC www.anglingbc.com

Pacific Salmon Foundation www.psf.ca

Esquimalt Anglers www.islandnet.com/~eanglers

Sport Fishing BC www.sportfishingbc.com

BC Sport Fishing Directory

www.fishingwithrod.com Fishing.org       www.fishing.org

Derby’s

Juan de fuca derby

www.jdfsalmonderby.com/index.htm

Sea life info Wild Whales Network www.wildwhales.org

Orca Network www.orcanetwork.org

Fish Processing Companies Efishent Fish Company www.e-fish-ent.ca

St. Jean’s Cannery www.stjeans.com

Things to do in Victoria

Tourism Victoria www.tourismvictoria.com

Sourjourn Vacation Properties www.bcacc.com

Weather

environment canada www.weatheroffice.gc.ca

Marine Weather: www.weatheroffice.gc.ca

Big Wave Dave www.bigwavedave.ca

Things to do in Tofino Tofino Time www.tofinotime.com

Sailing Windward Sailing School Ltd www.windwardsailingschool.ca

Knots

Marinews.com: Andy’s World of Knots.

Fly Fishing in Alberta www.albertaflyfishing.ab.ca

Related links Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary (Pacific) Canadian Coast Guard

Department of Fisheries and Oceans

Transportation Safety Board of Canada

Places to stay

Queen Victoria Hotel and Suites      www.qvhotel.com

Spinnakers Pub and guest house      www.spinnakers.com

Ocean Island Backpackers Inn    www.oceanisland.com

Canada Links SkyDome Hotel                     www.skydome-hotels.com